2018 Board Installations

2018 is off to a great start in IPPA! There are a couple new chair positions that have been filled and we just recently finished up our board installations for the new year at our Winter Dinner Meeting. We would like to congratulate the following IPPA members:



Alyssa Ellington, Ada County Procurement

Vice President:

Carrie Champlin, DEQ


Janet Gonzalez, CWI 


Megan Harvey, City of Boise


Tina McBride, ISP

Karl Augustine, ACHD

Immediate Past President:

Kathy Wanner, CCDC

Awards Chair:

Jason Skelton, DOP

Communications Chair:

Robyn Swaney, Ada County Procurement 

Legislative Chair (New Position!):

Keith Watts, City of Meridian

Membership Chair (New Position!):

Stephanie Wildman, DOP

Professional Development Chair:

Bob Perkins, Ada County Procurement

Scholarship Chair (New Position!):

Jennifer Pope, CWI

The rest of our board installations occured at our first board meeting of the year (see below). Please feel free to reach out to any of your board members with questions or ideas. They would be happy to hear from you! Also, our Events Chair position is still vacant if anyone is interested. Please let Alyssa Ellington (president@nigp-idaho.org) know if you would like to hear more about the role!!