To access the Board of Director's Meeting Minutes, click here

President

Alyssa Ellington
Ada County Procurement
Phone: 208-287-7141
e-mail: president@nigp-idaho.org
Vice President

Carrie Champlin
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
Phone: 208-373-0251
e-mail: vp@nigp-idaho.org
Secretary

Janet Gonzalez
College of Western Idaho
Phone: 208-562-3439
e-mail: secretary@nigp-idaho.org
Treasurer

Megan Harvey
City of Boise
Phone: 208-972-8190
e-mail: treasurer@nigp-idaho.org
Director-at-Large

Karl Augustine
ACHD
e-mail: director2@nigp-idaho.org
Director-at-Large

Tina McBride
Idaho State Police
Phone: 208-884-7032
e-mail: director1@nigp-idaho.org
Immediate Past President

Kathy Wanner
Capital City Development Corporation
Phone: 208-391-7304
e-mail: pastpresident@nigp-idaho.org
Awards Chair

Jason Skelton
Phone: 208-332-1610
e-mail: awards@nigp-idaho.org
Communications Chair

Robyn Swaney
Ada County Procurement
Phone: 208-287-7118
e-mail: communications@nigp-idaho.org
Membership Chair

Stephanie Wildman
Phone: 208-332-1611
Fax: 208-327-7320
e-mail: membership@nigp-idaho.org
Scholarship Chair

Jennifer Pope
Phone: 208-562-3243
e-mail: scholarships@nigp-idaho.org
Professional Development Chair

Bob Perkins
Ada County Procurement
Phone: 208-287-7142
e-mail: training@nigp-idaho.org
Legislative Chair

Keith Watts
City of Meridian
Phone: 208-489-0417
e-mail: legislation@nigp-idaho.org

Sponsors