To access the Board of Director's Meeting Minutes, click here

President

Kathy Wanner
Capital City Development Corporation
Phone: 208-391-7304
e-mail: president@nigp-idaho.org
Secretary

Janet Gonzalez
College of Western Idaho
Phone: 208-562-3439
e-mail: secretary@nigp-idaho.org
Treasurer

Megan Harvey
City of Boise
Phone: 208-384-3778
e-mail: treasurer@nigp-idaho.org
Director-at-Large

Carrie Champlin
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
Phone: 208-373-0251
e-mail: director2@nigp-idaho.org
Director-at-Large

Tina McBride
Idaho State Police
Phone: 208-884-7032
e-mail: director1@nigp-idaho.org
Immediate Past President

Keith Watts
City of Meridian
Phone: 208-489-0417
e-mail: pastpresident@nigp-idaho.org
Awards Chair

Robyn Swaney
Ada County Procurement
Phone: 208-287-7118
e-mail: awards@nigp-idaho.org
Communications Chair

Alyssa Ellington
Ada County Procurement
Phone: 208-287-7141
e-mail: communications@nigp-idaho.org
Events Co-Chair

Diane Morrison
City of Boise Public Works
Phone: 208-395-7811
Events Co-Chair

Bob Kobza
Retired
Phone: 208-870-5904
e-mail: eventschair2@nigp-idaho.org
Professional Development Chair

Bob Perkins
Ada County Procurement
Phone: 208-287-7142
e-mail: training@nigp-idaho.org

Sponsors