President

Alyssa Ellington
Ada County Procurement
e-mail: aellington@adaweb.net

Vice President

Carrie Champlin
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
e-mail: carrie.champlin@deq.idaho.gov

Secretary

Robyn Swaney
Ada County Procurement
e-mail: rswaney@adacounty.id.gov

Treasurer

Megan Harvey
City of Boise
e-mail: mharvey@cityofboise.org

Director-at-Large

Tina McBride
Idaho State Police
e-mail: tina.mcbride@isp.idaho.gov

Immediate Past President

Kathy Wanner
Capital City Development Corporation
e-mail: kwanner@ccdcboise.com

Awards Chair

Sandra Ramirez
City of Meridian
e-mail: sramirez@meridiancity.org

Communications Chair

Robyn Swaney
Ada County Procurement
e-mail: rswaney@adacounty.id.gov

Elections Chair

Sue Heathman
College of Western Idaho
e-mail: sueheathman@cwi.edu

Legislative Chair

Keith Watts
City of Meridian
e-mail: kwatts@meridiancity.org

Membership Chair

Kelly Ollivant
Department of Interior - Bureau of Reclamation
e-mail: Kollivant@usbr.gov

Professional Development Chair

Andrew Eugene Evans
Idaho Department of Lands
e-mail: aevans@idl.idaho.gov

Scholarship Chair

Jennifer Pope
College of Western Idaho
e-mail: jenniferpope@cwi.edu

Special Events Chair

Shannon Shaffer
Ada County Highway District
e-mail: sshaffer@achdidaho.org