Past Presidents

Term in Office Name
2012-2013 Bob Kobza, CPPB : Purchasing Agent, Ada County
2010-2011 Tina McBride, CPPO, CPPB : Purchasing Agent, Idaho State Police
2008-2009 Bob Perkins, CPPO, CPPB : Procurement Manager, Ada County
2006-2007 Diane Morrison, CPPB : Purchasing Advisor, City of Boise
2004-2005 Frank Pierce, CPPO, CPPB : Purchasing Officer, Idaho Division of Purchasing